Top 10 Books I Read in 2016

These are the best ten books that I read in 2016, in order from 1 to 10. I couldn’t read as much as I would have liked to or even as much as I usually do because of my move to Japan and settling into university schedules and new surroundings; also because it is insanely expensive to buy english books here and not to mention the delays.

01-all-the-light-we-cannot-see-by-anthony-doerr 02-the-light-between-oceans-by-m-l-steadman 03-all-the-birds-in-the-sky-by-charlie-jane-anders 04-carol-the-price-of-salt-by-patricia-highsmith 05-kate-morton-the-house-at-riverton 06-snow-country-by-kawabata-yasunari 07-brooklyn-by-colm-toibin 08-the-invisible-library-by-genevieve-cogman 09-a-monster-calls-by-patrick-ness 10-before-i-go-to-sleep-by-s-j-watson

One thought on “Top 10 Books I Read in 2016

Leave a Reply

